wtf?

Dear Lisa,

I have some good news for you. I tried to run after you today to tell
you, but I couldn't quite catch you, so I'm afraid I have to tell you
by email.

Your score in the exam today was 1.7, although actually it was
something like 1.74.  I had forgotten that we can actually award a G-,
so I have since spoken to Lars about it and given that your score was
over 1.7, I think we can pass you with a G-

Sorry that I couldn't let you know earlier, but congratualtions on
passing!

Best wishes,

Anna


Ibland finns det en gud!



/L


Kommentarer
Postat av: amanda

haha jävlar!! så otroligt skönt, grattis!!!

2009-01-13 @ 16:30:36
URL: http://amandahildur.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här!:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0